fbpx

Terms of Sales

1.General information

All orders placed via the website www.collagenreverse.ch are governed by these general conditions of sale. These are authentic and apply to the exclusion of all other conditions or agreements. They define the rights and obligations of each of the parties.
Each client acknowledges having read, understood and accepted these general conditions of sale, without any reservation.
Collagen Reverse SA reserves the right to modify, at any time, the content and the form of these general conditions of sale and to make them accessible on its present website.

Seller:
Collagen Reverse SA
Place des Perrières 5
1296 Coppet (Switzerland)
www.collagenreverse.ch

2. Personal data

Collagen Reverse SA undertakes to respect the confidentiality of personal data mentioned by customers when ordering on this website and to process them within the limits imposed by law.
When registering for the first time on this website, the customer is entitled to refuse the sending of invitation or commercial communication emails by Collagen Reverse SA. This possibility remains in effect at all times.
The customer agrees to give his personal data for the purpose of the smooth progress of his order (billing and delivery). He undertakes that these are correct and up to date at the time of the order.

3. Entry into force of the contract

The contract takes effect from the moment the customer has entered the payment information and that it has been validated on the site www.collagenreverse.ch The order is therefore placed.

4.Order

The customer places an order via this website and by using the “add to shopping cart” button he adds the selected product to his shopping cart. He can at any time continue his selection of items, modify his shopping cart or complete his order and pay for the selection of products.
Any order placed on this site by validating the shopping basket commits the customer to purchase the products selected according to these general conditions of sale.
The customer can neither complete nor cancel an order once it has been placed. No refund is made to the customer.
Collagen Reverse SA undertakes to sell the products as presented on this website within the limits of available stock.

5.Order confirmation

Once the order has been confirmed and paid for, the customer receives order confirmation information by email.
The data recorded by Collagen Reverse SA constitutes irrefutable proof of the order or the transaction carried out. All data recorded by the financial system constitutes irrefutable proof of financial transactions.
In the event of a posteriori refusal of the payment method, Collagen Reverse SA reserves the right to refuse or cancel the delivery, at its option, of any order placed on this website as long as the payment is not settled.
In addition, the company Collagen Reverse SA reserves the right to sell the products to other customers capable of settling the order if the pending payment is not settled within the deadlines (in case of tight stocks).

6.Price

The prices payable for the products are those displayed on this site on the date of the VAT order included in Switzerland, excluding delivery costs.
The delivery costs are invoiced in addition to the products ordered. These are visible at the time of the summary of the shopping cart.
Collagen Reverse SA reserves the right to modify the prices and other costs mentioned on this site at any time.

7. Product representation

Collagen Reverse SA undertakes to match as best as possible the photographs of the products as they are represented on this site with those of reality. However, depending on the mode of presentation of the product on the Internet, the representation made by the customer of the product may differ significantly from reality.

8.Secure payment

All payments are made using a payment card (Visa, Mastercard, Postfinance, Twint).
The order will be considered effective after confirmation of the agreement of the bank payment centers.
In accordance with the regulations in force, and to ensure the security and confidentiality of their information, Collagen Reverse SA does not store the banking data of its customers. It is therefore up to the customer to save and print their payment certificate if they wish to keep the payment details relating to their order. Credit card data is encrypted to protect the customer.

9.Delivery

The shipment of products ordered via this website is provided by Collagen Reverse SA.
Delivery costs are calculated at the end of the order according to the shopping cart. They are the responsibility of the customer except special promotion specified by the seller himself.

As of the order and confirmation of payment, the delivery times, for information, are 2 working days, but can go up to 8 working days in very rare cases.

10.Checking the goods and return

It is the customer’s responsibility to check the quantity and condition of the goods as soon as the products have been delivered to them.
In the event of an error (damaged or missing product), the customer must inform himself and inform Collagen Reverse SA within seven days of the company at the address given in point 1 of these general conditions of sale or by email to order @ collagenreverse.ch. Collagen Reverse SA will replace the missing or damaged product identically if the error is confirmed by its own departments.
The products of the company Collagen Reverse SA cannot be the object of a return or a refund as soon as they correspond in all points to the order form and that they do not present any defect which could be put at the expense of Collagen Reverse SA.
The only returns likely to be accepted by the company are those where the products have a production defect. If this is the case, the products must be returned as received in their original packaging accompanied by proof of order at the following address:

Collagen Reverse SA
Place des Perrières 5
1296 Coppet (Switzerland)

11. Subscription

11.1 Operation
The customer can subscribe to a Collagen Reverse product to receive it automatically at home at the frequency of their choice. For that :
at. The client chooses the treatment that interests him and ticks the “Subscribe (-15%)” box.
b. He then selects the delivery frequency of his choice from the drop-down menu.
vs. He clicks on “Add to cart” and goes to the payment stage.
The customer can modify his subscription at any time, free of charge, and directly in the “Account” section on our site (“Manage my subscription” section).

11.2 Modification, suspension or cancellation
The customer can modify himself at any time and without charge the frequency of delivery, the date and address of delivery, the quantity or the means of payment on our website under ” account ” under the ” manage my subscription”.
The customer has the option to cancel their subscription after 3 months.

11.3 Billing
The withdrawal is automatic with each delivery. The customer pays the delivery costs for each shipment (7 CHF).

12.Guarantee

Without limiting the scope of these General Conditions of Sale, any request whatsoever for delivered products, non-delivery of products or other may not exceed the amount of the purchase price of the products which gave rise to a request damages. In no case shall Collagen Reverse SA be held liable for indirect, incidental or consequential damages of any kind whatsoever (even if the origin of such damage was known or could have been known by Collagen Reverse SA) occurring in relationship with its products, their use, their sale or this site.

13.Major force

Collagen Reverse SA will make every effort to fulfill its obligations but will in no way be held responsible for cases arising from force majeure or fortuitous events. Thus, any delay or absence of delivery arising from circumstances beyond its control, in particular in the event of strikes, wars, natural disasters or any other circumstances which prevent the proper conduct of the production, transport or delivery of products cannot be charged to the seller. In addition to the cases usually retained by case law, the blocking of means of transport or supplies, earthquakes, fires, storms, floods, lightning, shutdown, are expressly established as force majeure or fortuitous events telecommunications networks or difficulties specific to telecommunications networks external to customers.
In the event of delay, Collagen Reverse AG will fulfill its obligations as soon as possible.

14.Non partial validation

If one or more stipulations of these general conditions are recognized as invalid or declared as such in application of a law, a regulation or following a final decision of a competent court, the other stipulations remain in full force and their scope.

15.For applicable

These general conditions of sale and all sales where they apply are subject to Swiss law. Any dispute in connection with or arising from these general conditions of sale is regulated by Swiss law.

Cart Item Removed. Undo Have a coupon ?
  • No products in the cart.

fbpx

Conditions Générales de Ventes

1.Informations générales

L’entier des commandes effectuées via le site internet www.collagenreverse.ch sont régies par les présentes conditions générales de ventes. Celles-ci font foi et s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions ou conventions. Elles définissent les droits et obligations de chacune des parties.
Chaque client reconnaît avoir lu, compris et accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente, sans aucune réserve.
Collagen Reverse SA se réserve le droit de modifier, en tout temps, le contenu et la forme des présentes conditions générales de vente et de les rendre accessibles sur son présent site internet.

Vendeur :
Collagen Reverse SA
Place des Perrières 5
1296 Coppet (Suisse)
www.collagenreverse.ch

2.Données personnelles

Collagen Reverse SA s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des données personnelles mentionnées par les clients lors de leur commande sur le présent site internet et à les traiter dans les limites imposées par la loi.
Lors du premier enregistrement via le présent site internet, le client est en droit de refuser l’envoi d’emails d’invitation ou de communication commerciale par Collagen Reverse SA. Cette possibilité reste en vigueur à tout moment.
Le client s’engage à donner ses données personnelles dans le but du bon déroulement de sa commande (facturation et livraison). Il s’engage à ce que celles-ci soient correctes et à jour au moment de la commande.

3.Entrée en vigueur du contrat

Le contrat entre en vigueur dès l’instant où le client a entré les informations de paiement et que celles-ci ont validées sur le site www.collagenreverse.ch La commande est de ce fait passée.

4.Commandes

Le client passe commande via le présent site internet et par le bouton “ajouter au panier d’achat” il ajoute le produit sélectionné dans son panier d’achat. Il peut à tout moment continuer sa sélection d’articles, modifier son panier d’achat ou mener à terme sa commande et payer la sélection de produits.
Toute commande effectuée sur le présent site par la validation du panier d’achat engage le client à acheter les produits sélectionnés selon les présentes conditions générales de ventes.
Le client ne peut ni compléter ou annuler une commande une fois que celle-ci a été passée. Aucun remboursement n’est effectué au client.
Collagen Reverse SA s’engage à vendre les produits tels que présentés sur le présent site internet dans la limite du stock disponible.

5.Confirmation de commande

Une fois la commande validée et payée, le client reçoit une information de confirmation de commande par email.
Les données enregistrées par Collagen Reverse SA constitue une preuve irréfutable de la commande ou de la transaction effectuée. Toutes les données enregistrées par le système financier constituent une preuve irréfutable des transactions financières.
En cas de refus a posteriori du mode de paiement, Collagen Reverse SA se réserve le droit de refuser ou annuler la livraison, à son gré, de toute commande effectuée sur le présent site internet tant que le paiement n’est pas réglé.
De plus, la société Collagen Reverse SA se réserve le droit de vendre les produits à d’autres clients capables de régler la commande si le paiement en attente n’est pas réglé dans les délais (en cas de stocks tendus).

6.Prix

Les prix payables pour les produits sont ceux affichés sur le présent site à la date de la commande TVA incluse en Suisse, hors frais de livraison.
Les frais de livraison sont facturés en sus des produits commandés. Ceux-ci sont visibles au moment du récapitulatif du panier d’achat.
Collagen Reverse SA se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps les prix et autres frais mentionnés sur le présent site.

7.Représentation des produits

Collagen Reverse SA s’engage à faire correspondre au mieux les photographies des produits tels qu’ils sont représentés sur le présent site avec ceux de la réalité. Toutefois, selon le mode de présentation du produit sur le réseau internet, la représentation faite par le client du produit peut sensiblement différer de la réalité.

8.Paiement sécurisé

Tous les paiements s’effectuent à l’aide d’une carte de paiement (Visa, Mastercard, Postfinance, Twint).
La commande sera considérée comme effective après confirmation de l’accord des centres de paiement bancaire.
Conformément aux réglementations en vigueur, et pour assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité de leurs informations, Collagen Reverse SA ne mémorise pas les données bancaires de ses clients. Il appartient ainsi au client d’enregistrer et d’imprimer son certificat de paiement s’il souhaite conserver les détails du paiement relatifs à sa commande. Les données des cartes de crédit sont codées afin de protéger le client.

9.Livraison

L’expédition des produits commandés via le présent site internet est assurée par Collagen Reverse SA.
Les frais de livraison sont calculés au terme de la commande selon le panier d’achat. Ils sont à la charge du client sauf promotion spéciale spécifiée par le vendeur lui-même.
A compter de la commande et de la confirmation de paiement, les délais de livraison, à titre indicatif, sont de 2 jours ouvrés, mais peuvent aller jusqu’à 8 jours ouvrés dans de très rares cas.

10.Vérification de la marchandise et retour

Il appartient au client de vérifier la quantité et l’état de la marchandise dès que les produits lui auront été remis.
En cas d’erreur (produit endommagé ou manquant), le client doit s’annoncer et informer dans un délai de sept jour la société Collagen Reverse SA à l’adresse figurant au point 1 des présentes conditions générales de vente ou par email à commande@collagenreverse.ch. Collagen Reverse SA remplacera le produit manquant ou endommagé à l’identique si l’erreur est confirmée par ses propres services.
Les produits de la société Collagen Reverse SA ne peuvent pas faire l’objet d’un retour ou d’un remboursement dès lors que ceux-ci correspondent en tous points au bon de commande et qu’ils ne présentent aucun défaut qui pourraient être mis à la charge de la société Collagen Reverse SA.
Les seuls retours susceptibles d’être acceptés par la société sont ceux où les produits présentent un défaut de production. Si tel est le cas, les produits doivent être rendus tel que reçus dans leur emballage d’origine accompagnés d’une preuve de commande à l’adresse suivante :

Collagen Reverse SA
Place des Perrières 5
1296 Coppet (Suisse)

11. Abonnement

11.1 Fonctionnement
Le client peut s’abonner à un produit de Collagen Reverse pour le recevoir automatiquement chez lui à la fréquence de son choix. Pour cela :
a. Le client choisit la cure qui l’intéresse et coche la case “S’abonner (-15%)”.
b. Il sélectionne ensuite la fréquence de livraison de son choix dans le menu déroulant.
c. Il clique sur “Ajouter au panier” et passe à l’étape de paiement.
Le client peut modifier son abonnement à tout moment, sans frais, et directement dans la rubrique “Compte” sur notre site (section “Gérer mon abonnement”).

11.2 Modification, suspension ou annulation
Le client peut modifier lui-même à tout moment et sans frais la fréquence de livraison, la date et l’adresse de livraison, la quantité ou le moyen de paiement sur notre site web sous ‘’compte’’ sous la rubrique ‘’gérer mon abonnement’’.
Le client a la possibilité d’annuler son abonnement au bout de 3 mois.

11.3 Facturation
Le prélèvement est automatique à chaque livraison. Le client paie les frais de livraisons pour chaque expédition (7 CHF).

12.Garantie

Sans limiter la portée des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, aucune demande quelle qu’elle soit visant des produits livrés, la non-livraison de produits ou autre ne peut dépasser le montant du prix d’achat des produits qui ont donné lieu à une demande de dommages et intérêts. En aucun cas Collagen Reverse SA ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de dommages indirects, fortuits ou consécutifs de quelque nature que ce soit (même si la naissance d’un tel dommage était connue ou aurait pu l’être par Collagen Reverse SA) survenant en rapport avec ses produits, leur utilisation, leur vente ou le présent site.

13.Force majeure

Collagen Reverse SA mettra tout en œuvre pour s’acquitter de ses obligations mais ne sera en aucun cas tenue pour responsable des cas relevant de la force majeure ou fortuits. Ainsi, tous retards ou l’absence de livraison découlant de circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté, notamment en cas de grèves, de guerres, de catastrophes naturelles ou toutes autres circonstances qui empêchent le bon déroulement de la production, du transport ou de la livraison de produits ne peuvent être mis à la charge du vendeur. En plus des cas retenus habituellement par la jurisprudence, sont établis expressément comme force majeur ou cas fortuits le blocage des moyens de transports ou d’approvisionnements, les tremblements de terre, les incendies, les tempêtes, les inondations, la foudre, l’arrêt des réseaux de télécommunication ou difficultés propres aux réseaux de télécommunication externes aux clients.
En cas de retard, Collagen Reverse SA s’acquittera de ses obligations dès que possible.

14.Non validation partielle

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes conditions générales sont reconnues pour non valides ou déclarées telles en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou à la suite d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations gardent toute leur force et leur portée.

15.Pour applicable

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ainsi que toutes ventes où celles-ci trouvent application sont soumises au droit suisse. Tout litige en relation ou découlant des présentes conditions générales de vente est réglé par le droit suisse.

Panier Item Removed. Undo Code promo?
  • No products in the cart.